Kyrgyz ICT ecosystem

Brief Information about key players, updated on December, 2017

If you have any feedback, proposals and recommendations please email: kglabsfoundation@gmail.com.

Updates, December 2017

Kyrgyzstan tech ecosystem database. Here you can find list of all community supporters, key people, investors,  startups:
Google Spreadsheet Link

 Name of the Company Web Address Sector
Aeroteam.kg aeroteam.kg plane ticketing
aio.kg aio.kg Outsourcing company
Akchabar akchabar.com media
Akforta akforta.com Outsourcing company
Akipress kg.akipress.org media
amart.kg amart.kg media
amira amira.kg Design company
Antares Creative Group antares.kg Design company
Art Asian artasian.co e-commerce
Avisa Technologies avisa.kg Outsourcing company
Berkut Technology berkut-tech.kz Outsourcing company
Besmart besmart.kg Group Buying
Bookit bookit.kg Plane ticketing
Boonex boonex.com social network
Cars.kg cars.kg e-commerce – Auto sales
Chayan Design Angels facebook.com/chayandesign/ Design company
cinemaonline.kg cinemaonline.kg entertainment
Cis.kg cis.kg cybersecurity
CloudCoreo cloudcoreo.com cloud computing
Complete Quality Center, qualitycenter.kg/ Outsourcing company
CS-Soft 333.kg Outsourcing company
Darvin-Studio darvin-studio.ru Design company
Donate-Asia donate-asia.org charity
driver.kg driver.kg e-commerce – Auto Sales
edc.kg edc.kg education
Elbonus elbonus.kg CRM
employment.kg employment.kg job boards
enot.kg enot.kg media
Enter.KG enter.kg e-commerce
extra.kg extra.kg Outsourcing company
Financesoft financesoft.kg finance – Banking solutions
Gde.KG gde.kg Tourism
Global Technology Solutions glotechsol.com Outsourcing company
Goog Studio googstudio.com Design company
Green Flip-flop Design Studio greenflip-flop.kg/ Design company
Grou.vi grou.vi group chats
hata.kg hata.kg classifieds
Headhunter.kg headhunter.kg job boards
hire-experts.com hire-experts.com job boards
house.kg house.kg classifieds
iBox ibox.kg classifieds
Inkubasia.com inkubasia.com Outsourcing company
Intech www.intech.kg e-commerce marketplace
IT Attractor it-attractor.com Outsourcing company
ITEG iteg.kg Outsourcing company
Jasa.kg jasa.kg microwork
Job.KG job.kg job boards
Kamp Messenger kamp.kg messaging
kausar.kg kausar.kg e-commerce
Keen Steps keensteps.com CMS
Kenguru kenguru.kg e-commerce
Kgmart kgmart.ru e-commerce fashion ecommerce
Kite kite.kg local discovery
klass.kg klass.kg social network
kuppi.kg kuppi.kg e-commerce Auto sales
Lalafo lalafo.kg classifieds
Lavka.kg lavka.kg e-commerce
Leash.im http://chatstore.wixsite.com/leash CRM
limon.kg limon.kg media
LocalOn localon.com CRM
M11 design studio m11.bz Design company
Mad Devs maddevs.io Outsourcing company
mag.kg mag.kg e-commerce fashion ecommerce
magaz.kg magaz.kg e-commerce Groceries
MakeUseOf makeuseof.com Media – tech
Mamont mamont.kg e-commerce
Manifestit play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=kg.mirsoft.manifestit&hl=en civic engagement
Mastera.kg mastera.kg microwork
Mebo mebo.audio entertainment
Megogo megogo.net entertainment
Mirsoft mirsoft.kg Outsourcing company
Mixer Mixer.kg e-commerce Marketplace
Mobilnik.KG mobilnik.kg finance – epayment
Mozgami Studio mozgami.com Design company
Namba Media namba.kg entertainment
Namba Taxi nambataxi.kg Taxi Service
nambafood.kg food.namba.kg Food delivery
Neon Mobile neon-mobile.com CRM
Nice.kg nice.kg Group buying
Nomad cab Taxi Service
om.kg om.kg e-commerce fashion ecommerce
Onair Onair.kg entertainment
OpenCBS opencbs.com finance – Microfinance CRM
Optimal Dynamics optimal-dynamics.com Outsourcing company
Pelican Taxi pelican.kg Taxi Service
PicVPic picvpic.com e-commerce fashion ecommerce
Quattro Media quattromedia.kg Design company
redmouse.pro redmouse.pro Design company
Remont.kg remont.kg Microwork
Restoran.kg restoran.kg e-commerce
Segment.ly segment.ly Email marketing
Sellbeing sellbeing.com CMS for e-commerce
seoclick.kg seoclick.kg Outsourcing company
Sibers.com Bishkek Office sibers.com Outsourcing company
Silkroadexplore.com silkroadexplore.com Tourism – Travel agency
SIROCA siroca.com finance
Skalfa Asia skalfa.com CMS
skrepka.kg skrepka.kg e-commerce
Smart Taxi smart-taxi.kg Taxi Service
Smartjobboard smartjobboard.com job boards
smsbazar.kg sms listings
Social Shop Wave socialshopwave.com e-commerce
spalmalo spalmalo.com Design company
Spark Design and Communication sparkdescom.com Design company
Subrion subrion.org CMS
Subrion subrion.org Outsourcing company
Sunrise Studio Pro sunrisestudio.pro Outsourcing company
Svetofor KG svetofor.info e-commerce
tazabek.kg tazabek.kg media
Tez.kg tez.kg Taxi service
ticket.kg ticket.kg e-commerce – online ticketing
Tili.kg tili.kg education
TimelySoft timelysoft.net/timelysoft/ru/product/Pharm-CRM-1 Outsourcing company
TMS.kg tms.kg entertainment
ts.kg ts.kg entertainment
tulpar.kg tulpar.kg e-commerce
turmush.kg turmush.kg media
tut.kg tut.kg e-commerce
Udesign.pro Udesign.pro Design company
Ulevel ulevel.co education
Umaitaxi.kz Umaitaxi.kz Taxi service
Upravlenie TSJ kg.tsjdom.com utilities management
valuta.kg valuta.kg finance – media
vasabi.tv vasabi.tv entertainment
viximity facebook.com/viximity media tool
Voyager Group voyagergroup.travel Tourism – Travel agency
web-baza.com web-baza.com Outsourcing company
Weltkind web works weltkind.com Outsourcing company
worksforweb worksforweb.com Outsourcing company
Yaros yaros.kg/ Outsourcing company
Zaem.KG zaem.kg finance – lending
Zensoft zensoft.io Outsourcing company