Kyrgyz ICT ecosystem

Brief Information about key players, updated on December, 2016

If you have any feedback, proposals and recommendations please email azizkin@kglabs.org

Updates, December 2016

Kyrgyzstan startup ecosystem database (wiki). Here you can find list of all community supporters, key people, investors,  startups: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1xte_QrMvfHGxUAncbRpIL9_JUL17aGrqg_HyjBBOfRE/edit#gid=1739454860

https://telegram.me/devkg

https://telegram.me/geekevents

https://telegram.me/spalmalo_tt

dev.kg

https://www.youtube.com/c/developerskg

Business Name Web site Sector
CS-Soft 333.kg  software development
aeroteam.kg aeroteam.kg CRM
akchabar.com akchabar.com  media
Akipress, limon.kg, turmush, tazabek.kg akipress.org media
amart.kg amart.kg ecommerce
amra.kg amira.kg design
Association of Software Developers http://www.kssda.kg/ community
AUCA IT Faculty auca.kg education
Avisa Technologies avisa.kg it outsourcing
Beeline beeline.kg telecom
Berkut Technology berkut-tech.kz payment
Besmart besmart.kg ecommerce
Bookit  bookit.kg  ecommerce
Internet Society Bishkek chapter www.internetsociety.org/  NGO
Coder https://www.facebook.com/codering training
Complete Quality Center, http://qualitycenter.kg/ it-outsourcing
Darvin-Studio darvin-studio.ru design
Design.KG design.kg design
edc.kg edc.kg education
Elcat.kg elcat.kg ISP
Enter.KG enter.kg ecommerce
extra.kg extra.kg design
GIPI gipi.kg NGO
Goog Studio googstudio.com design
Google Business Group https://www.google.com/landing/gbg/ community
Google Developer Group plus.google.com/107766380565023451691/ community
groovy startup startup
house.kg house.kg ecommerce
http://cis.kg/ cis.kg security
http://www.techostan.com/ Technostan  it consulting
Inkubasia.com inkubasia.com  mobile app development
iron.io iron.io cloud based solution
IT Academy National Institute it.kg education
IT Attractor http://www.it-attractor.com/en/ it outsourcing
IT Park it-park.kg community
ITEG iteg.kg  it outsourcing
Job.KG job.kg  hr
kausar.kg kausar.kg ecommerce
Keen Steps keensteps.com
Keen Steps smartjobboard.com classifieds
klass.kg klass.kg startup
Kloop http://kloop.kg/ media
kuppi.kg kuppi.kg, house.kg ecommerce
Kyrgyztelecom kt.kg telecom
LOFT loft.kg design
mag.kg mag.kg  ecommerce
makeuseof.com makeuseof.com media
manas it faculty manas.kg education
Megacom megacom.kg telecom
megogo megogo.net media
Ministry of Transport and Communications mtc.gov.kg  government
Mobilnik.KG mobilnik.kg payments
Mogotix.com Mogotix.com
MoxiqObject moxiq.com startup
Mozgami Studio mozgami.com design
Namba namba.kg E-commerce
nambafood.kg food.namba.kg ecommerce
Neon Mobile http://neon-mobile.com/  CRM
Neoservice neoservice.kg payment
Nurtelecom o.kg telecom
Octopus Microfinance http://www.octopus-microfinance.com/
Ojooo ojooo.com social network
OpenCBS, opencbs.com CRM
Optimal Dynamics optimaldynamics.com  robotics
Paida.kg paida.kg ecommerce
PicVPic http://picvpic.com/ ecommerce
Qawsar.com Qawsar.com  it consulting
redmouse.pro redmouse.pro education
seoclick.kg seoclick.kg design
Sibers.com Bishkek Office sibers.com it outsourcing
Silkroadexplore.com silkroadexplore.com travel
SIROCA siroca.com
Smart Taxi www.smart-taxi.kg/  taxi service
smsbazar.kg smsbazar.kg  ecommerce
Social Shop Wave http://www.socialshopwave.com/  ecommerce
spalmalo http://spalmalo.com/ web studio
Spark Design and Communication http://www.sparkdescom.com/ design
Lalafo lalafo.kg classifieds
strokit facebook.com/Strokit/info?tab=page_info  web development
Subrion subrion.org open source cms
Super Info web edition super.kg media
Svetofor KG https://svetofor.info E-commerce
taxi.namba.kg taxi.namba.kg shared economy
The Farm thefarm.vc venture capital
the-look.ru the-look.ru fashion media
Timelysoft www.timelysoft.net it outsourcing
trackcha.com trackcha.com startup
tulpar.kg tulpar.kg ecommerce
tut.kg tut.kg ecommerce
Udesign.pro Udesign.pro design
Umaitaxi.kz Umaitaxi.kz shared economy
VB.kg vb.kg media
web-baza.com web-baza.com design
Weldkind’s web works weltkind.com web development company
worksforweb, worksforweb.com it outsourcing
Zensoft zensoft.io it outsourcing
Акфорта akforta.com it consulting
State Registry System srs.kg government
Infocom state enterprise Infocom.kg government
Skalfa Asia skalfa.com software development
On slack kyrnet.slack.com community
On telegram telegram.me/devkg community
On telegram telegram.me/geekevents community
Программисты Кыргызстана plus.google.com/communities/109805369868825680967 community