Board of Trustees


Seth Fearey, Chair – Assistant Professor at AUCA, Former Country Director for the Peace Corps for the Kyrgyz Republic, Vice President of Joint Venture Silicon Valley Network, Founder/Owner of Connected Communities consulting firm,  Twenty years with Hewlett-Packard in Silicon Valley.

Aziz Soltobaev, Executive Chairman – Founder of KG Labs Public Foundation and Co-founder of Kyrgyz Chapter of Internet Society.

Chubak Boikonov – Head of Ideagrad Business Incubator as well as founder of Zoffice startup in Kyrgyzstan.

Bermet Tursunkulova – World Bank consultant and Associate Professor at AUCA. Former Deputy Minister of Education in Kyrgyz Republic, Vice President of American University in Central Asia.

Edil AjibaevFounder of PicvPic, Co-founder of NeoTransfer, Chairman of Business Advisory Board  and Visiting professor in AUCA.

Rinat Abdrasilov – non-executive director – Cambridge MBA with over twenty years of international expertise in innovation management and strategy for banks and FinTechs, Senior Strategy Manager for Lloyds Banking Group, Board Member at NHGSCA Trust, Co-founder of NeoTransfer and start-up business development mentor in 4 business schools.

Diana Durusbek kyzy – Fundraising Coordinator and Course Instructor at AUCA.